savisio AG

We are happy to make our many years of experience in research, project management, human resources and leadership available to you for meaningful activities.

We offer support in idea generation and change processes, strategy development, complex project tasks as well as resource bottlenecks. We draw from our many years of practical experience in public transport, energy, ICT and experimental physics.

«citelligent – Solutions for tomorrow’s city» is a series of lectures focusing on the development of directly usable solutions for current problems of communities and cities. citelligent 2021 will take place 27. August 2021 in the castle of Lenzburg.

For the 2020 edition more than 30 experts from science and industry have been working on Lenzburg’s problems in the fields of mobility, payment systems, energy / environment, data and developing generic, scalable solutions. These solutions have been presented in an online-session on 28 May 2020.

You can watch the recording of the live-stream and the results of the citelligent 2020 here: citelligent.ch/nachbereitung-citelligent-2020.

savisio AG

Wir stellen Ihnen unsere langjährigen Erfahrungen in Forschung, Projektmanagement, Human Resources und Führung gerne für sinnstiftende Aktivitäten zur Verfügung.

Wir unterstützen Sie in Ideenfindungsprozessen, Strategieentwicklungen, Changeprozessen, komplexen Projektaufgaben oder bei Ressourcenengpässen. Dabei nutzen wir die langjährigen Praxistätigkeiten im öffentlichen Verkehr, der Energie, der ICT und der Experimentalphysik.

Logo citelligent 2021

«citelligent – Lösungen für die Stadt von morgen» ist eine Fachreihe, in deren Zentrum die Entwicklung von unmittelbar nutzbaren Lösungen für aktuelle Problemstellungen von Gemeinden und Städten steht. Die citelligent 2021 wird am 27. Mai 2021 auf Schloss Lenzburg durchgeführt.

Für die citelligent 2020 haben über 30 Fachpersonen aus Wissenschaft und Wirtschaft Problemstellungen der Stadt Lenzburg in den Bereichen Mobilität, Bezahlsysteme, Energie / Umwelt, Daten entwickelt. Diese generischen, skalierbaren Lösungen wurden am 28. Mai 2020 in einer Online-Fachtagung präsentiert.

Die Aufzeichung des Live-Streams und die Ergebnisse der citelligent 2020 können Sie unter folgendem Link abrufen: citelligent.ch/nachbereitung-citelligent-2020.